“We all have problems. The way we solve them is what makes us different.”

preview

Recently, I felt that problems are coming to me all at the same time; work, money, family, etc. To remove all the stress in me, I started to became serious about my life so I spend time creating my own plan/vision board and I shared it with my loved ones to get support. It was very detailed; it includes timeline on each steps. Can you visualize how detailed it was? After creating that, Yes! I was relieved. I can monitor myself day by day and see how close I am to my goals.

But..

“Ah, stubborn children,” declares the Lord, “who carry out a plan, but not mine, and who make an alliance, but not of my Spirit, that they may add sin to sin;” Isaiah 30:1

Trust in the Lord with all your heart, and do not lean on your own understanding. In all your ways acknowledge him, and he will make straight your paths.” Proverbs 3:5-6

For I know the plans I have for you, declares the Lord, plans for welfare and not for evil, to give you a future and a hope.” Jeremiah 29:11

..seeing these verses changed my perspective. God made a way for me to see these verses. He has plans for me; all I need to do is to give my best in everything I do and trust Him and He will make my paths straight. My heart is now full. I’m forever grateful. Thank you, God. ♡

-KS

2 thoughts on ““We all have problems. The way we solve them is what makes us different.”

Leave a Reply

